Musical Contest – Updates!

My thanks to everyone who have submitted their entries! All submissions have been responded to. If your entry did not meet all criteria of the contest, you have also been notified. Voting begins on March 11th. Does this mean what I think it means? Yes! There is still time! I am still accepting last minute entries. If you wish to use this extra time to improve your submitted entries and resend them, that is fine too.

Please send your submissions to tkn.paradox@gmail.com

Also, more prizes have been added. As previously stated, the overall winner will receive 1 GB of online storage and one year of AV Odyssey’s VIP membership. In addition, winners of each category will receive a little special gift from TkN in the mail, regardless of which side of the globe you reside. Tell me if this is not the best incentive to join our contest! I mean, you get to see TkN’s beautiful chicken scratch (handwriting)! πŸ˜› For now, the gifts remain a secret (and purchased). But don’t worry, TkN has awesome tastes. πŸ™‚
Haven’t joined the contest yet? JOIN NOW!

2 thoughts on “Musical Contest – Updates!

  1. Nicole says:

    This little sentence highly amused me:

    “If your entry did not meet all criteria of the contest, you have also been notified”

    I think the webmistress deliberately placed it there to ward away highly uncreative and dumb people like me from submitting anything lol.

    On the other hand, the VIP membership prize is incredibly flawed! People who work hard in creating pieces of work to give everyone entertainment gets only a one year VIP membership, while idiots like myself whom the webmistress no longer likes has a permanent VIP membership… lolz… either the webmistress loves me still, or she’s been affected by my stupidity.

    Anyway I shut up before I get kicked out. Hope everyone enjoys the contest, and best of luck to all! Just don’t get on TkN’s bad side, or she might make fun of your artwork, like she did to mine 😦

  2. Ane says:

    TkN!! I got your email and couldn’t resist but laugh. LOL So I’m just here to say that I’ll submit something in.

Leave a Reply

