AV Clip – Yanran Charity Foundation

Video courtesy of Tofuboy.

Transcribed by Christine –

Vicki: I think that the cause is very kind for cleft lip little kids. I hope that all the friends of society will support Smile Angel.

Alec: Actually, I have always paid attention to charity work. I think that this is one out of many important other ones. Because it (cleft lip-WangFei and LiYaPeng’s baby) happened to famous people, many people have paid attention to it. As for me, I will try to attend any charities I can.

15 thoughts on “AV Clip – Yanran Charity Foundation

  1. kiki says:

    there was fan bing bing in the video right? gosh her new hairdo is so weird!!
    yeah it would be great if someone translates what they’re saying, i only managed to understand the names “su you peng” and “fan bing bing” lol, wonder how long i have to learn chinese to be able to understand a 5 minute video…

  2. HMSChocolate says:

    yeah, that’s all I distinguished as well. and yes, bing bing’s hair was seriously weird. I think Vicki said something about you peng in her interview…I really am not sure.

  3. Christine says:

    Vicki: I think that the cause is very kind for cleft lip little kids. I hope that all the friends of society will support Smile Angel.

    Alec: Actually, I have always paid attention to charity work. I think that this is one out of many important other ones. Because it(cleft lip-WangFei and LiYaPeng’s baby) happened to famous people, many people have paid attention to it. As for me, I will try to attend any charities I can.

  4. vylcira says:

    don’t know if any of you noticed… while vicki’s being interviewed, alec’s having his pictures taken behind her ^o^

  5. HMSChocolate says:

    oh so this is a charity to cleft-lips children. theres a similar international charity called Operation Smile. I volunteered for Op Smile for most of my 2 last years at high school. it’s a great organisation.

  6. Keisha says:

    Hmm.. I just would like to butter up since I’m so happy to see them together and sit in one table. In this clip, Vicki kinda avoid to see Alec in eye. She seem so shy..or.. could it be because Alec’s hair ? Since its also hurt my eyes.. he..he.. (PS: DONT WORRY ALEC…. I LOVE U STILL…)

  7. tracy says:

    vicki’s shy away because when she was talking to alec, she realized she was taped by reporter. watched the slip again you will see alec looked up.

  8. Keisha says:

    I hope Vicki was talking about their date plan (Ok..ok.. I’m such a dreamy girl). But I’m so much in heaven now to see them together *LOL*

  9. @Nicole: Have you downloaded the clip? If you havent then you can use a website called keepvid.com to download any video clip that you like from youtube! My answer is a bit late but I hope it’ll be useful for you and other members! ^^

  10. lingzi says:

    Traslation:
    vicki zhao and her friends Wangfei at last turned up,and warmly took pictures with Wangfei’s husband LiYapeng for the media.Other stars included Alec,fanbingbing.When the charity was over,Wangfei didn’t accept any interview and left
    quickly,perhaps because she was eager to return home to look after her baby.

    vicki said:”It’s very kind to help children with Harelips,and I hope all the friends can support the Yanran charity.”

    Alec said:”In fact I all the time focus on Community ctivities,this charity gets more focus maybe because it’s launched by stars.Whatever Community activities I know,I will support it with all my best “

Leave a Reply

