Yanran Charity Foundation (MUST See!)

People, I wasn’t kidding when I said this is a must see post. I saw this at Spcnet forums and I nearly screamed the house down (at midnight, too, I’ll add).

Vicki is taking advantage of her winter recess at Beijing Film Academy to make more appearances. Her latest appearance was supporting her friends, Wang Fei and Li Ya Peng’s charity organisation, Yanran, on December 26th. Here are some pictures.

(FYI, I nearly killed myself waiting for my Photobucket account to load so I could upload these pictures for you!)

 

No, I wasn’t hyperventilating to see this picture. Keep scrolling.

 

Are you ready?

Are you sure?

Here’s your late Christmas present.

Don’t faint.

Are you still alive? I know!!! I first saw it and I just stared at the screen and was like: No WAY!

There’s still one more.

Right. I must go calm myself now.

All credits to Bio from Spcnet.tv forums. I don’t know how she manages to find pictures and news so fast.


Edited by TkN

After consulting with ten psychologists who specialize in reading the expressions of others, we have concluded:

And oh, TkN also snuck into the party and overheard the following:

Vicki: So, what’s with the unshaven face and odd hairstyle?
Alec: I aim to disguise myself so we won’t make tomorrow’s headlines.


Update II, as sponsored by Tofuboy

37 thoughts on “Yanran Charity Foundation (MUST See!)

  1. bio says:

    Gezz, i aven’t expecting it to make an appearance at AV’s site this soon 🙂 Anyway enjoy lah, but if I see more I will definetly post it 🙂

  2. Tofuboy says:

    hahahaha…..I like your edited version TkN lol!
    It’s very nice Xmas present indeed. Thxs bio 😀

    Guys, I think the reason Alec been having that grumpy face is cos he’s practicing for his next movie/series to be a killer – to have that killer look…hahaha…

    I prefer him to smile of-course 🙂

  3. Oh my god, oh my god! I cannot believe in my eyes! It’s incredible! All of us have been waiting this moment for a long time and luckily, these pictures worth our long waiting time, isn’t it guys? 😀 I’m now feel so so so happy … even happier than I get a bf myseft, lol! Anyways, thx kiki for telling me ab this news! Luv all! Happy new year, guys! 😀

  4. Ashley says:

    wah!!!!! seemed i was very last one who got this news….arhhhhh…*opssss* sorry guys i cant suppress my too superb exciting to even keep myself contract n’ stop smiling:)))) i got intuition tt he must attend this charity w/ his mercy at heart*_~ omg….do u hv any other precious pic??? cant seem 2 get enough just only 2 pic

  5. kiki says:

    Alec has aged a lot lately…
    i just realized he has no longer that baby face, this suits with vicki’s style
    they do look great together!!

  6. HMSChocolate says:

    you JUST realised? lol. he had lost the baby face for quite a while now. looking at him back in OHHJ…god, does he look different there. 🙂

  7. Mel says:

    OMG OMG OMG!!!! I’m way late in finding out about this ;P But I nearly jumped off my seat when I found out there’s an av news and I almost suffocated when I browsed throught the pics.. I was drooling at the sight of them together again! =DD real happy too! This is by far the most wonderful av surprise this year!

  8. HMSChocolate says:

    Mel: not sure. bio at Spcnet forums is usually the first to post Vicki news/vids/pics but the recent taiwan earthquake is messing up internet connection around east asia. the few times that I managed to battle my internet connection in the past 2 days to get onto Spcnet, I haven’t seen bio online and she said she’d been having trouble with internet connection so…hang around. (took me forever to get here as well. argh! I miss smooth connection)

  9. Keisha says:

    Aaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhh…. my AV!!!!!!! Yipppieeeeeee………
    Vicki is so beautiful..and Alec..ehm *cough..cough*.. God! I wish I could fly there and gave him shaving cream.
    But… who care as long as my AV is together!!!
    Aaaaahhh… so happy!!! Any update again????

  10. namhom says:

    Hello ! I’m Thai. I love alec and vicki very much. My english is not well but I always visit this web everyday. Cause I love them. I think they are happy that day and…I am happy too.
    Thanks for the news update. bye…

  11. Kai Lien says:

    Woah woah woah woah woah!!!! How did I ever miss this post?! An AV meeting, how wonderful! Ahh, they look so cute together. I hope there is more AV meetings in 2007!

  12. smoothscorpion says:

    loooooool what kind of hair cut is this ?!?!?!?!?!?!?! i dont know how i miss this post he look’s like ahh no comment but he look’s littie not comfortable from the camera’s i think because he trying to have some privet chat with wei wei 😉

  13. OOHH I LIKE VICKI’S LOUIS VUITTON PURSE lolz, i’m going to get 2 of them, but itblack & white multicolor lolz.OOHHH ALEC LOOK SO OLD!! LOLZ, HE NEED TO SHAVE!!! THOUGH LIKE THE HAIR! OOHHH SO EERRR ARE THEY GOING OUT OR SOMETHING??? or THERE’S @ LEAST SOME CHEMISTRY GOING ON RITE?? SOME SPARKLING???

    XOXO Vicki

  14. warai says:

    omg omg omg!!!! i’ve been sitting at my comp putting off studying for midterms… but this just totallllllllyyyy made my night!!! i did not expect to see the two of them together again… this is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

