Unseen Clip from Full House

Hey everyone. I haven’t been here for so long I’m so behind on AV news.  I’m on my winter break right now so I can now finally catch up! Anyways, I found this unseen clip from the korean hit drama “Full House” starring Song Hye Kyo and Bi (Rain).  I started watching it and then Vicki’s “Hao Xiang Hao Xiang” starts playing. I was so surprised! LOL!

 Here’s the link to the clip. I don’t know how to put youtube videos on here.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QlWJ2QLlv3o

2 thoughts on “Unseen Clip from Full House

  1. WHAT!??!?! I’ve seen Full House, and I’ve no recollection of this scene!

    Anyhow, Full House was a great drama! 🙂 I got in the habit of saying “Aja aja! Fighting!” afterwards. lol.

  2. Ane says:

    lol ME TOO!!!! AJA AJA HWAITING!! lol

    yea this wasn’t in the series. i dont know why though. but it’s cool! i think it’s funny how Rain doesn’t say a thing except her name “Pei Pei”?

Leave a Reply

