AV Top Five – The Glance

Note: AV Top Five is a new, ongoing feature at AV Odyssey where I evaluate and rank AV priceless moments behind the candid camera.

Vicki: Who in the world gave you such a weird mustache?!


Vicki: Alec, don’t look down for I’m to your left!


Vicki: I’m frightful, Alec! Are your shoulders broad enough to cover me?


Vicki: Where is that Alec? He’s late again, and it’s our first date!
Alec: I wonder if it’s better to sneak up upon her from the right or the left. Hmm…


Alec: I am in love, all over again!
Vicki: Must concentrate on the song, and refrain from sneaking a peek at my prince charming. Must focus!

What are your thoughts on these glances? Better, how would you caption them? 🙂 Or, do you have other glances in mind? Share away! 🙂

8 thoughts on “AV Top Five – The Glance

  1. Mel says:

    hahah… these are lovely! wouldn’t want to replace the captions with any other as i got those giddyup feeling in my heart again ;D

  2. Tofuboy says:

    Didn’t realised that Vicki have that habit of staring at Alec and her eyes are huge! lolz…
    I like your caption on the 4th pix – so cute. Vicki also looks very pretty in that blue top 😀

  3. tracy says:

    hahaha, these pictures are so cute. I think vicki likes to know how her co-actors having in mind. She always looks at them, but the only they she can’t hire because of her big eyes.

    I have two pictures that I like. I will find them and post it later.

    TkN, did you put in the wording at the bottom of each picture? it’s really funny

  4. HMSChocolate says:

    they’re not wearing the same shirt in the 2nd pic. just same colour. the cut is quite different. Vicki’s shirt looks like a hoodie and Alec is wearing a button-up shirt.

    but yeah, I love the 4th caption!!! all these are so cute! 😛

  5. I am soooo glad you guys liked this! 🙂 I had fun writing it too, haha.

    blueridge – Vicki once said Alec and her share the same tastes and would often buy very similiar, if not identical, clothing items even when they shopped separately. However, as HMSChocolate pointed out, these white shirts aren’t identical. 🙂

    tracy – Yes, I captioned the photos. 🙂 But who knows, maybe they really are thinking such… haha.

  6. sara says:

    these pictures are great i’m really like it…but in the second picture fan bingbing looks like she just inject some botox in her face or something…..

Leave a Reply

