QSSYMM (Viet dubbed)

I have been contacted by many regarding the broken links of QSSYMM (Viet dubbed). I’m happy to announce that all links are now alive! 🙂 Have fun downloading! And to our Chinese visitors – the Mandarin version will soon be released by cutebunny!

    TÂN DÒNG SÔNG LY BIỆT – download

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18.001 | 18.002 | 19 | 20 | 21.001 | 21.002 | 22.001 | 22.002 | 23 | 24 | 25 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35.p1 | 35.p2 | 36 | 37 | 38.001 38.002

If your MegaUpload’s downloading limit has exceeded, go to anonymouse.org, paste the MegaUpload link, and proceed from there. You should be able to continue downloading. Special thanks to Julie for the tip!

For episodes consisting of .001 and .002 files, you need to first join the two parts before viewing. Use HJSplit.

Help wanted: Would anyone be kind enough to reupload these episodes onto a different server (other than MegaUpload)?

27 thoughts on “QSSYMM (Viet dubbed)

  1. av4ever says:

    Oh, I can’t download in MU. I’m in Vietnam so they always say that VN’s 100 splots are full. But anyways, thanks for your reupload.

  2. av4ever – perhaps there’ll be someone nice enough to reupload these eps onto a different server. I’ve edited my post to reflect this.

    aurora – that sounds so morbid of you 😛 BTW, it was a stunt man, not Vicki. And that scene made it to my ‘least favorite’ list because… I can’t stand the female lead *thinking* of suicide, much less committing it. And for… Leo!?!??!?!?! lol.

  3. joanne2988 says:

    Thanks TkN.
    I want to watch QSSYMM in oriiginal language so much.
    I am looking forward to your good news ^^
    But my megaupload also reaches the limit : (

  4. cutebunny says:

    i have qssymm in chinese w/ chinese subs. i think i could try uploading it but i’ve never uploaded anything. also, which server do guys prefer me to upload on to?

  5. That would be awesome cutebunny! Thank you much in advance. Which servers you use is greatly depended upon the size of your files. We recommend FileFactory, Sendspace, MegaShares, ZUpload, Spread-It, etc. [These were used for OHHJ]

  6. cutebunny says:

    well…i’ve uploaded the first eposide on both filefactory and megashares. i don’t if u want me to give out the links or whatever. just tell me!

  7. SakuraCN says:

    this is awesome!! thanx a bunch. Even though Alec and Vicki weren’t a match in this drama, i still enjoyed it to the very end. Love the OST as well. Thanx again!!

  8. kiki says:

    thanks a lot for having uploaded this drama
    the vietnameese voices are the same as in huan zhu ge ge , and vicki is really great^^ alec ‘s very funny too

  9. tracy says:

    OMG I missed the download again. Could someone show me how to downloan please? every time I click on the episode 01, it will give me the mega website but nothing to download. Thank you

  10. kiki says:

    well, when you click on episode 1, megaupload appears, you have to wait a few seconds to load the page, then you enter the code written( 3 letters), then you click on download, you wait for 45 seconds (it’s written) and you click again on download and it’s ok!

  11. kiki says:

    about episode 22, is it the same file in part one and part two??
    coz when i donwload , for each file it’s written “episode 22 001”
    thanx

  12. tracy says:

    Hello, I have trouble with the download of episodes 18, 21, 22, and 38. all these contain .001 and .002 could you help me please. I love the series so much but it costs too much for me to purchase, so I really want to watch complete series. Thank you in advance!

  13. Jennifer says:

    Thank you so much for uploading the vietnamese romance in the rain, ive been looking everywhere for this, thank you very much!

  14. SARA says:

    I reaally love this drama thank you or uploading it……and i have a problem with the download limit at megaupload…..my download limit is 3times but i don’t know why it became to 1time now and the anonymouse.org page doesn’t work……plzzz help.

  15. Laura says:

    I don’t get it!!! When I clicked on the espisode that I want to watch the web site actually doesn’t work. I don’t know! It doesn’t download, it just had that medium box and some words in Chinese that I don’t even understand can any of you show me what to do when I get there? Please!! Thanks!! I really want to watch it!

  16. Jennifer says:

    Yeah i agree with laura, someones uploading the chinese version but she’s not letting anyone watch it unless you have chinese series too ;_; but i only understand the viet version, so i really hope someone uploads it at youtube.com, ive been waiting for forever T-T i would lub ya verrrry mwach! ^_^ btw alot of people wants to watch it in viet too, everyone’s always asking for it so thats another reason. alright thx for hearing me out, good luck!

Leave a Reply

